Adare Manor, Adare, Co. Limerick • www.adaremanor.com
Amber Springs Hotel, Co. Wexford • www.amberspringshotel.ie
Ashford Castle, Co. Mayo • www.ashford.ie
Ballyfin, Co. Laois • www.ballyfin.com
Ballymacgarvey Village, Co. Meath • www.ballymagarvey.ie
Barberstown Castle, Co. Kildare • www.barberstowncastle.ie
Cabra Castle, Co. Cavan • www.cabracastle.com
Carton House, Co. Kildare • www.cartonhouse.com
Castle Durrow, Co. Laois • www.castledurrow.com
Castle Leslie Estate, Co. Monaghan • www.castleleslie.com
The Cliff House Hotel, Co. Waterford • www.thecliffhousehotel.com
Coolbawn Quay, Co. Tipperary • www.coolbawnquay.com
Darver Castle, Co. Louth • www.darvercastle.ie
Dromoland Castle, Co. Clare • www.dromoland.ie
Druids Glen Resort, Co. Wicklow • www.druidsglenresort.com
Faithlegg House Hotel, Co. Waterford • www.faithlegg.com
Finnstown House Hotel, Co. Dublin • www.finnstown-hotel.ie
The G Hotel, Co. Galway • www.theghotel.ie
Gleno Abbey Hotel, Co. Galway • www.glenloabbeyhotel.ie
The Heritage, Killenard, Co. Laois • www.theheritage.com
Hodson Bay Hotel, Co. Westmeath • www.hodsonbayhotel.com
The K Club, Co. Kilkdare • www.kclub.ie
Hotel Kilkenny, Co. Kilkenny • www.hotelkilkenny.ie
Kilkenny Ormonde Hotel, Co. Kilkenny • kilkennyormonde.com
Killashee House Hotel, Co. Kildare • www.killasheehouse.com
Kilshane House, Co. Tipperary • www.kilshanehouse.ie
Kinnitty Castle Hotel, Co. Offaly • www.kinnittycastlehotel.com
Langton House Hotel, Co. Kilkenny • www.langtons.ie
Lisloughrey Lodge, Co. Mayo • www.lisloughreylodge.com
Lough Eske Castle, Co. Donegal • www.solishotels.com
Lough Rynn Castle, Co. Leitrim • www.loughrynn.ie
The Malton, Co. Kerry • www.themalton.com
Mount Juliet, Co. Kilkenny • www.mountjuliet.ie
Mount Wolseley Hotel, Co. Carlow • www.mountwolseley.ie
Newpark Hotel, Co. Kilkenny • www.flynnhotels.com
Powerscourt House & Gardens, Co. Wicklow • www.powerscourt.ie
Rathsallagh House, Co. Wicklow • www.rathsallagh.com
Seafield Hotel, Co. Wexford • www.seafieldhotel.com
The Shelbourne Hotel, Co. Dublin • www.shelbourneweddings.ie
Step House Hotel, Co. Carlow • www.stephousehotel.ie
Tankardstown, Co. Meath • www.tankardstown.ie
The Brooklodge, Co. Wicklow • www.brooklodge.com
Thomas Prior Hall, Co. Dublin • www.thomaspriorhall.com
Trump Int’l Golf Links & Hotel Ireland, Doonbeg, Co. Clare • www.trumphotelcollection.com/ireland/
Tulfarris Hotel, Co. Wicklow • www.tulfarrishotel.com
Village at Lyons, Co. Kildare • www.villageatlyons.com
Waterford Castle, Co. Waterford • www.waterfordcastle.com

Jeutonic Bridal Wear • www.jeutonic.com
The Suite, Wedding Dresses • www.thesuite.ie

The Powder Room Girls • www.thepowderroomgirls.com
Eyrebrushed Makeup & Beauty Studios • www.eyrebrushed.ie
Kieran O’Gorman, Hair & Beauty • www.kieranogorman.ie
Make-Up By Ana-Mari • www.makeupbyanamari.ie
Beauty by Vaiva • Beauty by Vaiva
Hair by Tanya • hairbytanya.ie

Frog Prince • www.frogprince.ie
Lamber De Bie Flowers • www.lamberdebie.ie
Flower By Lucy • www.flowersbylucy.ie

A Slice of Heaven, Cakes • www.asliceofheaven.ie
Maria’s Cakes • www.mariascakeskilkenny.com

Dreamcatcher Productions • www.dreamcatcherproductions.ie
D-Digital Videographers • www.weddingfilmsbyddigital.com
Quinn Video • www.ronanquinn.ie
Cathal Farrelly, Videographer • www.irishweddingvideo.com
Eamon Anglim, Videographer • www.dranganvideo.com
My Wedding in HD, Martin Healy • www.myweddinginhd.ie
Edithouse Videographers • www.edithouse.ie

Murphy Jewellers of Kilkenny • www.murphyjewellers.com

Spring Break, Wedding Band • springbreak80s.com
After Dark, Wedding Band • afterdarkmusic.ie
The Troubadours, Wedding Band• troubadoursweddingband.com
Bentley Boys, Wedding Band • www.bentleyboys.ie

Kilkenny DJ’s • www.kilkennydjs.ie
Digital DJ’s • www.digitaldjs.ie
DJ Solutions • www.dj-solutions.ie
Fast Lane Audio Visual • www.fastlaneaudiovisual.com

Caricatures by Niall O’Loughlin • www.caricatures.ie